Directory

Main Office

399-5800

Health Center

399-5904

Attendance Office

399-5803

Student Personnel/Discipline

399-5814

Athletic Office/Director

399-5911

Guidance/Enrollment

399-5805

Lumberjack University

399-5825

Truancy Officer

399-5870

Administrators Department Phone Number Email
 Principal  399-5801
Erwin, Billy  Asst. Principal  399-5814 berwin@spsd.net
Staff Department Phone Number Email
Allen, Sylvia Math 399-5827 sallen@spsd.net
Allen, Ramona Title I Math 399-5828 rallen@spsd.net
Astley, Kieran Social Studies 399-5868 kastley@spsd.net
Medd, Lon Language Arts 399-5832 lmedd@spsd.net
Boell, Ed Band 399-5908 eboell@spsd.net
Bole, Jennifer Math 399-5835 jbole@spsd.net
Brazil, Myrtis Special Education 399-5893 mbrazil@spsd.net
Allen, Roy Resource 399-5905 rgallen@spsd.net
Chantaca, Roxanne Choir/World Languages 399-5885 rchantaca@spsd.net
Cheek, Sandra Math Coach 399-5869 scheek@spsd.net
Collins, Lisa W Language Arts 399-5824 lcollins@spsd.net
Comer, James Behavior Interventionist 399-5880 jcomer@spsd.net
Garcia, Angelica World Language 399-5865 algarcia@spsd.net
Garrett, Christopher Counselor 399-5851 cgarrett@spsd.net
Houpis, Candace Counselor 399-5852 choupis@spsd.net
Hutter, Dawn Math 399-5823 dhutter@spsd.net
Johnson, Diana Special Education 399-5881 djohnson@spsd.net
Kelley, Earnestine Secretary 399-5802 ekelley@spsd.net
LaPorte, Jason Social Studies 399-5839 jlaporte@spsd.net
Lasley, Sue Literacy Tech Media Center 399-5842 slasley@spsd.net
Leal, Ben Athletic Director/BI 399-5813 bleal@spsd.net
Lumberjack University College/Career Support 399-5825 djones@spsd.net
McGregor, Jennifer Social Worker 399-5877 jmcgregor@spsd.net
Medd, Lonn English Language Arts 399-5832 lmedd@spsd.net
Moyer, Anna Resource 399-5881 amoyer@spsd.net
Ojha, Anupama Math 399-5841 aojha@spsd.net
Otter, Jason Physical Education 399-5862 jotter@spsd.net
Perry, Joyce Social Studies 399-5833 jperry@spsd.net
Quackenbush, Ken Science 399-5856 kquackenbush@spsd.net
Ratcliff, Lucy Registrar 399-5805 lratcliff@spsd.net
Romska, Susan Math 399-5867 sromaska@spsd.net
Skelcy, Steve Science 399-5894 sskelcy@spsd.net
Townsend, Fred Technology 399-5844 ftownsend@spsd.net
Vinson, Renee Counselor 399-5853 rvinson@spsd.net
Votruba, Sarah Arts & Crafts 399-5902 svotruba@spsd.net
Wilson, Bridget Title I Reading 399-5822 bwilson@spsd.net
Williams, Nikkia Language Arts 399-5872 njwilliams@spsd.net
Williams-Chaney, Earlean Resource 399-5883 echaney@spsd.net