Arthur Eddy School Directory

 NAME  POSITION Phone  EMAIL
Janice Davis Principal 399-4300 jmdavis@spsd.net
Tammy Aday Secretary 399-4302 taday@spsd.net
Michael Rhoden Behavior Int.  399-4303 mrhoden@spsd.net
Charles Sledge Behavior Int. 399-4341 csledge@spsd.net
Henrietta Watson Attendance 399-4341 hwatson@spsd.net
Ruth Masker Pre-K 399-4312 rmasker@spsd.net
Lauren Jones Kindergarten 399-4317 ljones1@spsd.net
Kelley Ellis Kindergarten 399-4315 kellis@spsd.net
Angela Ebenhoeh Kindergarten 399-4314 aebenhoeh@spsd.net
Regina Alford 1st grade 399-4316 ralford@spsd.net
Cheryl Moore 1st grade 399-4313 cmoore@spsd.net
Connie Johnson 2nd grade 399-4334 cjohnson@spsd.net
Jody Brunner 2nd grade 399-4337 jbrunner@spsd.net
William Vance 3rd grade 399-4339 wvance@spsd.net
April Wendt 3rd grade 399-4334 awendt@spsd.net
Steven Reynolds 4th grade 399-4328 sreynolds@spsd.net
Stacy Dingo 4th grade 399-4329 sdingo@spsd.net
Alissa Jackson 5th grade 399-4318 ajackson1@spsd.net
Autumn Glysz 5th grade 399-4320 aglysz@spsd.net
Michael Colbert 6th grade 399-4322 mcolbert@spsd.net
Tori Parker 6th grade 399-4323 tparker@spsd.net
Rebecca Suchodolski Title 1 399-4345 rsuchodolski@spsd.net
Shonda Bray Title 1 399-4319 sbray@spsd.net
Beth Kelley Special Ed 399-4340 bkelley@spsd.net
Joyce Cole Kitchen 399-4348 jcole@spsd.net
Vincent Johnson Media Center 399-4324 vjohnson@spsd.net
Janelle Buchalski Speech Therapist 399-4344 jbuchalski@spsd.net
Adrian Green Social Worker 399-4344 agreen@spsd.net
Dana Trafelet DHS 399-4342 trafeletd@michigan.gov
Mental Health
Lori Hall AMPES (STEM) 399-4330 lhall@spsd.net
Angela Noah AMPES (music) 399-4332 anoah@spsd.net
Libby Robinson AMPES (art) 399-4326 lrobinson@spsd.net
Daniel Gonzales AMPES (phys ed) 399-4346 dgonzales@spsd.net