Arthur Eddy School Directory

 

 NAME  POSITION Phone  EMAIL
Janice Davis Principal 399-4300 jmdavis@spsd.net
Tammy Aday Secretary 399-4302 taday@spsd.net
Micheal Rhoden Behavior Int.  399-4303 mrhoden@spsd.net
Ruth Masker Pre-K 399-4312 rmasker@spsd.net
Krista Connors Kindergarten 399-4315 kconnors@spsd.net
Daniel Gonzales Kindergarten 399-4314 dgonzales@spsd.net
Regina Alford 1st grade 399-4316 ralford@spsd.net
Cheryl Moore 1st grade 399-4313 cmoore@spsd.net
Debra Boyer 2nd grade 399-4336 dboyer@spsd.net
Jody Brunner 2nd grade 399-4337 jbrunner@spsd.net
Lori Stadnika 3rd grade 399-4339 lstadnika@spsd.net
Connie Johnson 3rd grade 399-4334 cjohnson@spsd.net
Rebecca Benner 4th grade 399-4328 rbenner@spsd.net
Stacy Dingo 4th grade 399-4329 sdingo@spsd.net
Vacant 4th grade 399-4330
Alissa Jackson 5th grade 399-4318 ajackson1@spsd.net
April Wendt 5th grade 399-4320 awendt@spsd.net
Michael Colbert 6th grade 399-4322 mcolbert@spsd.net
Tori Parker 6th grade 399-4323 tparker@spsd.net
Restorative Justice 399-4317
Rebecca Suchodolski Title 1 399-4345 rsuchodolski@spsd.net
Shonda Bray Title 1 399-4319 sbray@spsd.net
Media Center 399-4324
Teacher Workroom 399-4325
Computer Lab 399-4327
Adrian Green Social Worker 399-4344 agreen@spsd.net
Jeremy Casey Mental Health 399-4343
Dana Trafelet DHS 399-4342 trafeletd@michigan.gov
Lashanda Sanders Truancy 399-4341 lvsanders@spsd.net
Savannah Nash Truancy 399-4341 snash@spsd.net
Joyce Cole Kitchen 399-4348 jcole@spsd.net
Danyelle Hillman AMPES 399-4332 dhillman@spsd.net
Ernesto Martinez AMPES 399-4326 emartinez@spsd.net
Matthew Pumford AMPES 399-4346 mpumford@spsd.net
Beth Kelley Special Ed 399-4340 bkelley@spsd.net
Bernadette Burks Special Ed 399-4331 bburks@spsd.net