Chester Miller School Directory

Robert Ueberroth Principal rueberroth@spsd.net    989-399-4851
Vanessa Scott Secretary ltwilliams@spsd.net  989 399-4852
Truancy Abatement Clerk 989-399-4853
Jonelle Lull Kindergarten jlull@spsd.net 989-399-4871
Elizabeth Lauinger Kindergarten elauinger@spsd.net 989-399-4869
Julie Mulady First jmulady@spsd.net 989-399-4863
Nicole LaPorte First nlaporte@spsd.net 989-399-4864
Diana Boudiab Second dboudiab@spsd.net 989-399-4866
 

Stacey Corrigan

Second scorrigan@spsd.net 989-399-4865