Staff

Principal
Daniel Estrada
dan.estrada@etc-1.com
Social Studies and P.E.
Kenneth Chase
ken.chase@etc-1.com
Mathematics
Brian Wilson
brian.wilson@etc-1.com
Science and Health
Alicia Hinterman
alicia.hinterman@etc-1.com
English Language Arts
LyDell Simon
lydell.simon@etc-1.com
Spanish
Graciela Delgado
graciela.delgado@etc-1.com
Behavioral Interventionist
Andrea Anderson
andrea.anderson@etc-1.com
Mathematics Interventionist
Kristen Johnson
kristen.johnson@etc-1.com
Reading & Writing Interventionist
(Position is currently open)
Office Manager
Cara Walker
cara.walker@etc-1.com
I.T. Specialist
Jeff Cole
jeff.cole@etc-1.com