Handley Elementary School Directory

 Name  Position  Email
Shannon Main-Petelka             Principal   spetelka@spsd.net                                       
Lori Menapace     Secretary lmenapace@spsd.net
Amy Winter         KDG awinter@spsd.net
Amy Rutledge Kato KDG akato@spsd.net
Katie Carolan 1st grade kcarolan@spsd.net
Shaye Cousineau 1st grade scousineau@spsd.net
Kim O’Brien 2nd grade kobrien@spsd.net
Michelle Watters 2nd grade mwatters@spsd.net
Lindy Baldwin 3rd grade mbaldwin@spsd.net
Shelly Dawson 3rd grade sdawson@spsd.net
Jennifer Harris 4th grade  jharris@spsd.net
Brigitte Hendershot 4th grade bhendershot@spsd.net
Brooke Charboneau 5th grade bcharboneau@spsd.net
Natalle Richmond 5th grade nrichmond@spsd.net
Kathy Gonzales IB coordinator kgonzales@spsd.net
Joyce Priem Library jpriem@spsd.net