Jessie Rouse Elementary School Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Debra Williams Principal dawilliams@spsd.net 399-5001
Ms. Vicki Trejo Secretary vtrejo@spsd.net 399-5000
 Ms. Linda Caldwell Attendance Clerk lcaldwell@spsd.net 399-5003
Mrs. Andrea Rethman Pre K Teacher arethman@spsd.net 399-5038
Ms. Lori Ward Kindergarten Teacher lward@spsd.net 399-5037
 Ms. Courtney Vasold Kindergarten Teacher cvasold@spsd.net 399-5026
Ms. Rosemary Reaser First Grade Teacher rreaser@spsd.net 399-5027
Mrs. Andrea McDonald First Grade Teacher amcdonald@spsd.net 399-5028
Mrs. Omie Smith Second Grade Teacher osmith@spsd.net 399-5035
Mrs. Shaneka Cowan Second Grade Teacher scowan@spsd.net 399-5029
Mrs. Josie Holman Third Grade Teacher jholman@spsd.net 399-5034
Mrs. Joe Ann Harris
Third/ Fourth Grade Teacher
janash@spsd.net 399-5023
Ms. Tina Dorsey Fourth Grade Teacher tdorsey@spsd.net 399-5016
 Mrs. Candy LaMay Sixth Grade Teacher clamay@spsd.net 399-5021
Mrs. Bernadette Burks Resource Teacher bburks@spsd.net 399-5011
Mrs. Lisa Lautzenhiser
Title I Teacher llautzenhiser@spsd.net 399-5031
Mrs. Laura Green Title I Teacher lgreen@spsd.net 399-5012
Mrs. Adrian Green Social Worker agreen@spsd.net 399-5033
Dr. Robert Miller Psychologist rmiller@spsd.net 399-5033
 Dr. Knack Psychologist tknack@spd.net 399-5033
Mrs. Tracy Anderson Cafeteria Hostess ttanderson@spsd.net 399-8020
Mr. Matt Fischer Speech Teacher mfischer@spsd.net 399-5020
Mrs. C David DHS Worker (989) 615-5386
 Ms. Courtney Steward Literacy Aide  csteward@spsd.net 399-5014