Jessie Rouse Elementary School Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Lynne George Substitute Principal lgeorge@spsd.net 399-5001
Mrs. Debra Williams Principal
Ms. Linda Caldwell Secretary lcaldwelll@spsd.net 399-5002
Ms. Tina Houze Attend. Improvement Interventionist thouze@spsd.net 399-5003
Mrs. Andrea Rethman Pre K Teacher arethman@spsd.net 399-5038
Mrs. Joe Ann Harris  Pre K Teacher janash@spsd.net 399-5025
Ms. Lori Ward Kindergarten Teacher lward@spsd.net 399-5037
 Mrs. Courtney Schauman Kindergarten Teacher cvasold@spsd.net 399-5026
Ms. Rosemary Reaser First Grade Teacher rreaser@spsd.net 399-5027
Mrs. Shaneka Cowan First Grade Teacher scowan@spsd.net 399-5029
Mrs. Omie  Smith Second Grade Teacher osmith@spsd.net 399-5028
Ms. Tamara Ashbreck CI Classroom Teacher treis@spsd.net 399-5036
Mrs. Josie Holman Third Grade Teacher jholman@spsd.net 399-5034
Mrs. Tina Straw
Fourth Grade Teacher
tstraw@spsd.net 399-5016
Mr. Charles Windmon Fifth Grade Teacher cwindmon@spsd 399-5019
Mr. Joseph Potvin
Sixth Grade Teacher jpotvin@spsd
399-5021
Mrs. Lisa Lautzenhiser Title I Math Teacher llautzenhiser@spsd.net 399-5031
Mrs. Laura Green
Title I  ELA Teacher
lgreen@spsd.net 399-5012
Mrs. Bernadette Burks Resource Teacher bburks@spsd.net 399-5035
Mr. Jamar Hibler Behavioral Interventionist jlhibler@spsd.net 399-5033
Ms. Tiara O’Neal Academic Interventionist toneal@spsd.net
Mrs. Adrian Green Social Worker agreen@spsd.net 399-5033
Mrs. Tracy Anderson Cafeteria Hostess ttanderson@spsd.net 399-8020
 Mr. Matt Fischer Speech & Language Teacher mfischer@spsd.net 399-5020
Mr. Delgado DHS Worker 399-5024