Loomis Math Science Technology Academy Directory

Name Position/Grade Email
Whittney Brodus Principal wbrodus@spsd.net
Marquietta Davis Secretary mdavis@spsd.net
Christopher Jones Truancy Abatement Clerk cjones@spsd.net
Twannie D. Gray Title I Behaviorial Interventionist tgray@spsd.net
Mark Oates DHS Success Coach oatesm2@michigan.gov
Rebecca Miller

Mindy Gilbert 

Pre-K rcmiller@spsd.net

mgilbert@spsd.net

Patricia Brandi Kindergarten pbrandi@spsd.net
Terri Herring Kindergarten therring@spsd.net
Alexis Ervin Kindergarten aervin@spsd.net
Sheila Dupuis 1st Grade sdupuis@spsd.net
Katherine Hoff 1stGrade khoff@spsd.net
Ruth Masker 1st Grade rmasker@spsd.net
Lindsay Beyerlein 2nd Grade  lbeyerlein@spsd.net
Jenna Perez 2nd Grade jperez@spsd.net
Angela Boyd 3rd Grade aboyd@spsd.net
Diane Haley 3rd Grade dhaley@spsd.net
Julie Western 3rd Grade jwestern@spsd.net
Mary Allen 4th Grade mallen@spsd.net
Ola McMillan 4th Grade omcmillan@spsd.net
Rwaida Bates 5th Grade rbates@spsd.net
Kevin Moore 5th Grade kmoore@spsd.net
Stephanie Dietlein  6th Grade sdietlein@spsd.net
Charles Troublefield 6th Grade ctroublefield@spsd.net
Susan Arterburn LD Resource sarterburn@spsd.net
Tammo Harris-Johnson Title I, Math tharris@spsd.net
Melanie Olk Title I, ELA molk@spsd.net