Merrill Park Elementary School Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Cynthia Townsend Principal ctownsend2@spsd.net (989)399-4801
  Secretary (989)399-4802
Mrs. Heather Novak
Pre-K Teacher hnovak@spsd.net (989)399-4820
Mrs. Amy Wilkins Pre-K Teacher awilkins@spsd.net (989)399-4822
Mrs. Jodi Fritz Kindergarten Teacher jfritz@spsd.net (989)399-4819
Ms. Kathleen McMann Kindergarten Teacher kmcmann@spsd.net (989)399-4824
Ms. Lisa McBride 1st Grade Teacher lmcbride@spsd.net (989)399-4816
Mrs. Kelli Schiebner 1st Grade Teacher kschiebner@spsd.net (989)399-4817
Mrs. Gretchen Federico 2nd Grade Teacher gfederico@spsd.net (989)399-4833
Ms. Lynne Stroebel  2nd Grade/3rd Grade Teacher ljesse@spsd.net (989)399-4831
Mrs. Amalia Cirilo 3rd Grade Teacher acirilo@spsd.net (989)399-4834
Mrs. Jenn Krzak 4th Grade Teacher jkrzak@spsd.net (989)399-4835
Mrs. Heather Ueberroth 4th/5th Grade Teacher heldredge@spsd.net (989)399-4827
Ms. Kaitlyn Crane 5th Grade Teacher kcrane@spsd.net (989)399-4837
Mrs. Patricia Salinas 6th Grade Teacher psalinas@spsd.net (989)399-4828
Mrs. Melissa Sawicki K-3 Special Education Teacher msawicki@spsd.net (989)399-4825
Mr. Allen Kingkay Day Custodian   (989)399-4800
Mrs. Cheryl Garcia Evening Custodian (989)399-4800
Ms. Lynn Roberts Hostess lroberts@spsd.net (989)399-4826
Mrs. Julie Miller Special Ed Resource jmmiller@spsd.net (989)399-4830
Mr. Markeen Baker Truancy Abatement Clerk mbaker@spsd.net (989)399-4804
Ms. Y. Miyamoto Title I Math Teacher ymiyamoto@spsd.net (989)399-4832
Ms. Rebecca Sanchez Title I Reading Teacher rsanchez@spsd.net (989)399-4815
Ms. Aliscia Martinez                 Parent Liaison   (989)399-4800
Mrs. Karen Willett Before The Bell (989)399-4838