Saginaw Arts & Sciences Academy Directory

Name Phone Number Email SASA Room #
Arocha-Roby, Priscilla (Principal) 399-5501 proby@spsd.net Main Office
Tibbs, Kasydra (Asst. Principal) 399-5512 ktibbs@spsd.net Main Office
Coon, Cynthia (Counselor) 399-5504 ccoon@spsd.net Main Office
Sanders, Michelle (Secretary) 399-5500/5503 msanders@spsd.net Main Office
Tennant, Cindy (Attendance Clerk/AD) 399-5502/5543 ctennant@spsd.net Main Office/REAP Rm.
Aide, Michael 399-5529 maide@spsd.net E13
Allan, David 399-5552 dallan@spsd.net 144
Applegate, Jason 399-5546 japplegate@spsd.net 111
Barnes, John 399-5525 jbarnes@spsd.net 140
Bangert, Ashley 399-5520 abangert@spsd.net S30
Behe, Victoria 399-5527 vbehe@spsd.net C21
Bluhm, Janet 399-5986 jbluhm@spsd.net Media Center
Bublitz, Meagan 399-5541 mbublitz@spsd.net 107
Clark, Scott 399-5526 sclark@spsd.net N1
Computer Lab 399-5521 S34
Corrigan, Matthew 399-5534 mcorrigan@spsd.net 101
Doud, Adam 399-5547 adoud@spsd.net C23
Feldman, Brian 399-5530 bfeldman@spsd.net 124
Fergin, Brad 399-5533 bfergin@spsd.net 102
Giroux, Sally 399-5535 sgiroux@spsd.net 104
Isotalo, Margaret 399-5548 misotalo@spsd.net C22
Joiner, Jerusha 399-5994 jjoiner@spsd.net S28
Klenk, Joan 399-5536 jklenk@spsd.net E11
Kowalski, Andrew 399-5544 akowalski@spsd.net E15
Landin, Jason (After the Bell) 399-5992 jlandin@spsd.net S32
Latesky, Carrie 399-5524 clatesky@spsd.net 128
Learman, Jean 399-5545 jlearman@spsd.net E14
Leslie, Martina 399-5528 mleslie@spsd.net 129
Miller, Matt H. 399-5982 mhmiller@spsd.net 142
Morningstar, Jared 399-5538 jmorningstar@spsd.net W24
Olvera, John 399-5983 jolvera@spsd.net E16A
Schneider, Cynthia 399-5551 cschneider@spsd.net N6
Sexton, Amanda 399-5985 asexton@spsd.net S31
Shaler, Leisha 399-5505 lshaler@spsd.net S29
Sullivan, Becky 399-5532 bsullivan@spsd.net 103
Valtierra, Monica 399-5556 mvaltierra@spsd.net N2
Campus Officer 399-5580 Reap Room
Wolverton, Susan 399-5549 swolverton@spsd.net E12