Saginaw Career Complex Directory

Name Department Phone Number Email
Administration
Little, Josh Principal/Director 399-6151 jlittle@spsd.net
Program Instructors
Bowen, Doug Welding Technology 799-5261 dougdlbowen85@aol.com
Chrysler, Kurt Auto Collision 399-6225 kchrysler@spsd.net
Eddy, Marilyn Valley Beauty Academy 941-1040 tip2toe@charter.net
Griffore, Constance Careers in Education / Placement 399-6204 cgriffore@spsd.net
Haworth, Melissa Nursing Occupations 399-6194 mhaworth@spsd.net
Salesky, Karly Graphic Arts 399-6205 ksalesky@spsd.net
Holmes, Linda Medical Careers 399-6192 lholmes@spsd.net
Johnson, Oliver Engineering 399-6231 ojohnson@spsd.net
Ivan, Julie Culinary & Hospitality Management 399-6191 jivan@spsd.net
Jacob, Laurie Advanced Medical Careers/Nursing 399-6193 ljacob@spsd.net
Juhl, Randall Computer Tech 399-6197 rjuhl@spsd.net
Knepper, Summer In Session Arts of Cosmetology Beauty School 781-6282 insessionsaginaw@gmail.com
Garner, Lindsey Animal & Veterinary Science 399-6196 lgarner@spsd.net
Schweigert, Stuart

Dell Zimmerman

Law, Public Safety & Security

Law, Public Safety & Security

399-6200

399-6198

sschweigert@spsd.net

dzimmerman@spsd.net

Thompson, Allen Building Construction 399-6234 athompson@spsd.net
Academic Instructors
Baldwin, Arshen Success Academy 399-6202 abaldwin@spsd.net
Hoerauf, Jennifer Mathematics 399-6217 jhoerauf@spsd.net
Johnson, Faith Language Arts 399-6215 fajohnson@spsd.net
Stuber, Elizabeth Language Arts 399-6214 estuber@spsd.net
Swartz, Sarah Science 399-6119 sswartz@spsd.net
Placement Coordinators
Griffore, Constance Placement Coordinator 399-6204 cgriffore@spsd.net
Jacob, Laurie Placement Coordinator 399-6193 ljacob@spsd.net
Votruba, Patricia Placement Coordinator 399-6213 pvotruba@spsd.net
Student Support Services
Hoffman, Juleianne Teacher Aide 399-6191 jnhoffmam@spsd.net
Holder, Jason Career Development Facilitator 399-6184 jholder@spsd.net
Gates, Cassen Academic Interventionist 399-6202 cgates@spsd.net
Gordon, Marva Counselor 399-6163 mgordon@spsd.net
Sanders, Alton Security Officer 399-6181 asanders@spsd.net 
Wright, Rebecca Secretary 399-6152 rwright@spsd.net