Saginaw Career Complex Directory


Name Department Phone Number Email
Administration
Little, Josh Principal/Director 399-6151 jlittle@spsd.net
Program Instructors
Bell, Ron Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning(HVAC) 399-6212 rbell@spsd.net
Connors, Sean Auto Collision Repair & Refinishing 399-6225 sconnors@spsd.net
DeVries, Rachael Entrepreneurship Academy 399-6207 rdevries@spsd.net
Fabera, Joshua Information Technology & Cybersecurity 399-6197 jfabera@spsd.net
Garner, Lindsey Animal & Veterinary Science 399-6196 lgarner@spsd.net
Griffore, Constance Careers in Education 399-6204 cgriffore@spsd.net
Haworth, Melissa Nursing Occupations 399-6194 mhaworth@spsd.net
Heiser, Gerald Building Construction 399-6234 gheiser@spsd.net
Holmes, Linda Medical Careers 399-6192 lholmes@spsd.net
Ivan, Julie Culinary & Hospitality Management 399-6191 jivan@spsd.net
Jacob, Laurie Medical Academy 399-6193 ljacob@spsd.net
Johnson, Oliver Engineering & Advanced Manufacturing 399-6231 ojohnson@spsd.net
Perkins, Taryn Physical Therapy, PTA, & Sports Medicine 399-6202 tperkins@spsd.net
Sanchez, Holly Valley Beauty Academy 941-1040 bayshiresaginaw@gmail.com
Schmidt, Karly Graphic Arts 399-6205 kschmidt@spsd.net
Starr, Chad Welding Technology 399-5261 cstarr@spsd.net
Schweigert, Stuart Law, Public Safety & Security 399-6200 sschweigert@spsd.net
Thomas, Joe Welding Technology 399-5261 Jthomas@spsd.net
Warner, Jerry Automotive Technology 399-6234 jwarner@spsd.net
Winterstein, Kristin Law, Public Safety & Security 399-6198 kwinterstein@spsd.net
Academic Instructors
Hoerauf, Jennifer Mathematics 399-6217 jhoerauf@spsd.net
Stuber, Elizabeth Language Arts 399-6214 estuber@spsd.net
Placement Coordinators
Swartz, Sarah Placement Coordinator 399-6119 sswartz@spsd.net
Votruba, Patricia Placement Coordinator 399-6213 kwinterstein@spsd.net
Student Support Services
Bacigalupo, Tina Counseling Consultant/Career Navigator Coach 399-6215 tbacigalupo@sisd.cc
Dennis, Barlow Counseling Consultant/Career Navigator Coach 399-6210 dbarlow@sisd.cc
Batkoski, Ann Marie Coordinator of Business Partnerships 399-6234 abatkoski@sisd.cc
Gordon, Marva Counselor 399-6163 mgordon@spsd.net
Hoffman, Juleianne Teacher Aide 399-6191 jnhoffmam@spsd.net
Holder, Jason Career Development Facilitator 399-6184 jholder@spsd.net
Sanders, Alton Security Officer 399-6181 asanders@spsd.net 
Walker, Breanne Teacher Aide 399-6194 bwalker@spsd.net
Wright, Rebecca Secretary 399-6152 rwright@spsd.net