Saginaw High School Directory

Main Office

399-6000

Health Center

399-6120

STAFF NAME PHONE EMAIL ROOM
Gordon, Eric – Principal 6001 egordon@spsd.net Main Office
Baldwin, Melba – Assistant Principal 6012 mbaldwin@spsd.net Attendance Office
Streng-Beougher, Nicole – Counselor 6041 nbeougher@spsd.net Counseling Center
Tigner, Duane – Counselor 6038 Dtigner@spsd.net Counseling Center
Parrish, Shelaine- Secretary 6002 sparrish@spsd.net  Main Office
Burnell, Jeraldine- Secretary 6004 jburnell@spsd.net Attendance Office
Ahlers-Lechner, Sandra 6069 Sahlers@spsd.net 157
Arthur, Lee 6061 Larthur@spsd.net Counseling Center
Baker, Trisha 6078 Cbaker@spsd.net 221A
Bayer, Connie 6073 Cbayer@spsd.net 267
Burnell, Anitra 6059 Aburnell@spsd.net 235
Carr, Annie 6071 Acarr@spsd.net 265
Ceccarelli, Laura 6082 Lceccarelli@spsd.net 163
Daniel, Gregory- Campus Security Officer 6006 Gdaniel@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Demongey, Anthony 6072 Ademongey@spsd.net 266
Edwards, Duane 6021 Dedwards@spsd.net 162
Edwards, Jordan 6105 Jaewards@spsd.net 312
Eiland, Teionna 6079 Teiland@spsd.net 222A
Emerson, Tiesha-Cafteria Manager 6104 Cafeteria
Finch, Kathryn 6046 Kfinch@spsd.net 268
Foutch, Matthew 6109 Mfoutch@spsd.net 155
Garcia, Sonia –Social Worker 6040 Ssanchez@spsd.net Counseling Center
Green, Torri 6025 Tgreen@spsd.net Media Center
Gills, Eric 6110 Egills@spsd.net 164
Gomez, Bertha- Teacher Aide Bgomez@spsd.net 267
Gregory, Kevin   167
Guster, Debra 6093 Dguster@spsd.net 254
Health Center 6120 152
Heard, Tanisha THeard@spsd.net 157
Herta, Jean 6023 Jherta@spsd.net 166
Hight, Michael 6096 Mhight@spsd.net 233
Hillman, Danyelle 6066 Dhillman@spsd.net 311
Holzhei, Steven 6062 Sholzhei@spsd.net 151
Jordan, Sophia- Campus Security Officer 6032/6042 Sjordan@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Knieper, Sharon 6077 Sknieper@spsd.net 221B
Gallardo, Troy 6113   Laundry
Lockett, Gregory 6037 Shscollegecoord@spsd.net 107
Green, Torri 6025 Tgreen@spsd.net
Meier, John 6024   165
Mitchell, Carol – Truancy Abatement Clerk 6025 Cmitchell@spsd.net Attendance Office
Mollhagen, Lorraine 6094 Lmollhagan@spsd.net 253
Lockett, Gregory 6034 Shscollegecoord@spsd.net 107
Neering, Thomas 6037 Tneering@spsd.net 255
Olk, Matthew 6090 Maolk@spsd.net 257
Presley, Timothy- Campus Security Officer 6006 Tpresley@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Rombalski, Patricia 6085 Prombalski@spsd.net 160
Simon, Lydell 6060 Lsimon@spsd.net 145 – Gym
Sims, Roy 6045 Rsims@spsd.net 239
Staff Lounge 6117
Student Phone 6074 Attendance Office
Summers, Michelle, MTSS Specialist 6045 Msummers@spsd.net 211
Symons, Brandy-Smith- Teacher Aide 6029 Bsymons@spsd.net 235
Tracy, Jennifer 6089 Jtracy@spsd.net 212
Welch, Tanya- Interventionist 6068 Twelch@spsd.net 161
Whitney, Edward 6068 Ewhitney@spsd.net 156
Wyatt, Derrick – Behavior Interventionist 6032 Dwyatt@spsd.net 210