Saginaw High School Directory

Main Office

399-6000

Health Center

399-6120

STAFF NAME PHONE EMAIL ROOM
Gordon, Eric – Principal 6001 egordon@spsd.net Main Office
Arocha-Roby, Priscilla – Assistant Principal 6012 proby@spsd.net  AttendanceOffice
Streng-Beougher, Nicole – Counselor 6041 nbeougher@spsd.net Counseling Center
Parrish, Shelaine- Secretary 6002 sparrish@spsd.net  Main Office
Burnell, Jeraldine- Secretary 6004 jburnell@spsd.net Attendance Office
Ahlers, Sandra 6023 Sahlers@spsd.net 166
Baker, Trisha 6078 Tbaker@spsd.net 221A
Bayer, Connie 6073 Cbayer@spsd.net 267
Burnell, Anitra 6059 Aburnell@spsd.net 133
Carr, Annie 6071 Acarr@spsd.net 265
Ceccarelli, Laura 6082 Lceccarelli@spsd.net 224
Computer Lab #2 6093 254
Conference Room 6061 Media Center
Daniel, Gregory- Campus Security Officer 6006 Gdaniel@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Demongey, Anthony 6024 Ademongey@spsd.net 165
Durrett,  Donald- Behavior Interventionist 6036 Ddurrett@spsd.net Attendance Office
Edwards, Duane 6021 Dedwards@spsd.net 162
Edwards, Jordan 6105 Jewards@spsd.net 312
Eiland, Teionna 6077 Teiland@spsd.net 222A
Finch, Kathryn 6045 Kfinch@spsd.net 235
Foutch, Matthew 6066 Mfoutch@spsd.net 155
Front Desk/ Main Office 6048 Main Office
Garcia, Sonia –Social Worker 6040 Ssanchez@spsd.net Counseling Center
General, Candi – Cafeteria Manager 6104 Cgeneral@spsd.net Cafeteria
Gills, Eric 6110 Egills@spsd.net 164
Gomez, Bertha- Teacher Aide 6073 Bgomez@spsd.net 267
Guster, Debra 6093 Dguster@spsd.net 254
Health Center 6120 152
Heard, Tanisha 6062 Theard@spsd.net 151
Herta, Jean 6068 Jherta@spsd.net 156
Hight, Michael 6096 Mhight@spsd.net 233
Hillman, Danyelle TBD Dhillman@spsd.net 311
Holzhei, Steven 6072 Sholzhei@spsd.net 266
Johnson, Vince – Media Specialist 6052 Vjohnson@spsd.net Media Center
Jordan, Sophia- Campus Security Officer 6032/6042 Sjordan@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Knieper, Sharon 6077 Sknieper@spsd.net 221B
Labrash, Jodie 6070 Jlabrash@spsd.net 158
Leffingwell, Emily 6055 Eleffingwell@spsd.net 134
Main Office 6000
Mitchell, Carol – Truancy Abatement Clerk 6025 Cmitchell@spsd.net Attendance Office
Mollhagen, Lorraine 6094 Lmollhagan@spsd.net 253
Morgan-Green, Sydney – College Advisor 6034 Sbscollegecoord@spsd.net 107
Morris, Michael- Teacher Aide 6031 Mmorris@spsd.net 122A
Neering, Thomas 6037 Tneering@spsd.net 255
Olk, Matthew 6090 Maolk@spsd.net 257
Owens, Larry 6060/6069 Lowens@spsd.net 0145/120
Pickett, Cheryl- Teacher Aide 6033 Cpickett@spsd.net 123A
Presley, Timothy- Campus Security Officer 6006 Tpresley@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Simington, Nate- Campus Security Officer 6006 Nsimington@spsd.net Campus Security Office
Sims, Roy 6046 Rsims@spsd.net 239
Staff Lounge 6117
Steele, Tanya 6085 Tsteele@spsd.net 261
Student Phone 6044 Attendance Office
Summers, Michelle, MTSS Specialist TBD Msummers@spsd.net 211
Symons, Brandy-Smith- Teacher Aide 6045 Bsymons@spsd.net 235
Teen Advisory Council Room 6107 238
Thompson, Alanta- Laundry 6113 Athompson@spsd.net Laundry
Tracy, Jennifer 6089 Jtracy@spsd.net 212
Walton-Coleman, Elizabeth 6033 Ecoleman@spsd.net 123A
Welch, Tanya- Interventionist 6108 Twelch@spsd.net 161
Whitney, Edward 6069 Ewhitney@spsd.net 157
Wyatt, Derrick – Behavior Interventionist 6032 Dwyatt@spsd.net 212