Stone Elementary School Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Joseph Wamback Principal jwamback@spsd.net 989-399-5100
Deb Juhasz-Krawczyk       Secretary dkrawczyk@spsd.net 989-399-5100
Derric Martin Behavior Interventionist dmartin@spsd.net 989-399-5119
Janet Adair Pre K jadair@spsd.net         989-399-5116
Tawana Morrison   Pre K           989-399-5121
Kathleen Clark Pre K kclark@spsd.net  989-399-5140
Charlene Geiger Kindergarten cgeiger@spsd.net  989-399-5113
Crystal Swanson Kindergarten cswanson@spsd.net     989-399-5113
Tammy Buckler Title I ELA tbuckler@spsd.net
989-399-5142
Brigette Meyer 1st grade    bmeyer@spsd.net 989-399-5131
China Jackson Kindergarten cjackson@spsd.net 989-399-5132
Flora Bekemeier 2nd grade fbekemeier@spsd.net     989-399-5128
Shalyn Jones 1st/2nd grade smjones@spsd.net 989-399-5100
Courtney Baker 3rd grade cbaker@spsd.net     989-399-5125
Joe Wamback 4th grade jwamback@spsd.net   989-399-5135
Gayle Kohtz 3rd grade gkohtz@spsd.net 989-399-5100
Nanette Hugan 5th grade nhugan@spsd.net 989-399-5134
Kristi Weber         6th grade kweber@spsd.net 989-399-5136
Shanesa Askew C.I.Upper     989-399-5100
Hazell Thomas C.I. Upper hthomas@spsd.net
989-399-5138
Bridget Heiser Resource bheiser@spsd.net 989-399-5126
Chrystol Bandy Truancy Abatement cbandy@spsd.net 989-399-5141
Don Wiedbrauk Title I   Math dwiedbrauk@spsd.net 989-399-5100
Chrystol Bandy Truancy Abatement Clerk cbandy@spsd.net 989-399-5141
Naomi Ross Cafeteria nross@spsd.net 989-399-5137
Ray Garcia Boys and Girls Club ray@bcclubs.org     989-399-5122
Mrs. Razmer DHS  rasmerm@michigan.gov  989-399-5143
Scott Biskup Occupational Therapist 989-399-5100
Kristi Leveille Speech Therapist 989-399-5100