Zilwaukee School Directory

Name PHONE EMAIL POSITION
Mrs. Tina L. Munoz 989.399.5201 tmunoz@spsd.net Principal
Mrs. Allie Davenport 989.399.5200 adavenport@spsd.net Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Hodges 989.399.5217 lhodges@spsd.net Truancy Abatement Clerk
Mr. Assegid Mersha 989.399.5236 amersha@spsd.net Behavior Interventionist
Mr. Jamaal Hibler 989.399.5216 jhibler@spsd.net Security Officer
Ms. Lorri Halazon lhalazon@spsd.net Media Specialist
Mr. Sean LeRoux
989.399.5245 sleroux@spsd.net Prekindergarten
Mrs. Helen McPherson-Gillette 989.399.5237 hgillette@spsd.net Kindergarten
Miss Shannon Fredenberg 989.399.5246 sfredenburg@spsd.net 1st Grade
Mrs. Amelia Bailey-Majchrzak 989.399.5234 amajchrzak@spsd.net 2nd Grade
Mrs. Shalynne Hickmott 989.399.5279 shickmott@spsd.net 3rd Grade
Mr. Harry Hill 989.399.5230 hhill@spsd.net 4th Grade
Mrs. Katie Condon 989.399.5231 kcondon@spsd.net 5th Grade
Mr. Jeffrey Gledhill 989.399.5212 jgledhill@spsd.net 6th Grade
Ms. Debra Wyatt 989.399.5223 dwyatt1@spsd.net 7-8 Resource
Mrs. Jean Oliveras 989.399.5219 jolivares@spsd.net 7B HR/7-8 Math
Ms. Sheryl Henton 989.399.5232 shenton@spsd.net Title I ELA
Mr. Cornelius Phelps 989.399.5218 cphelps@spsd.net 8B HR/7-8 Science
Mrs. Nonnie Saycosie-Blondin 989.399.5211 nsaycosie@spsd.net 7A HR/7-8 SS
Miss Rachel McCaffrey 989.399.5228 rmccaffrey@spsd.net K-5 SE
Mrs. Nicole VandeSteeg 989.399.5215 nvandesteeg@spsd.net 6-8 SE
Miss Sarah Walsh 989.399.5212 swalsh@spsd.net 8B HR/7-8  ELA
Mrs. Danyelle Hillman 989.399.8230 dhillman@spsd.net K-8 Music/Instruments
Mr. Ernesto Martinez 989.399.5221 emartinez@spsd.net K-8 Art
Mrs. Pam Duane 989.399.5240 pduane@spsd.net School Social Worker
Mr. Matt Fischer 989.399.5244 mfischer@spsd.net Speech & Language
Mrs. Karen Bradley 989.399.8220 kbradley@spsd.net Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Matt Pumford 989.399.5243 mpumford@spsd.net K-8 PE
Mr. Greg Allington 989.399.5227 gallington@spsd.net K-6 Resource