Zilwaukee School Directory

Name PHONE EMAIL POSITION
Mrs. Tina L. Munoz 989.399.5201 tmunoz@spsd.net Principal
Mrs. Allie Davenport 989.399.5200 adavenport@spsd.net Administrative Assistant
Ms. Lisa Hodges 989.399.5217 lhodges@spsd.net Attendance Improvement Professional
Mr. Assegid Mersha 989.399.5216 amersha@spsd.net Behavior Interventionist
Officer Blackmon 989.399. dblackmon@spsd.net Security Officer
Ms. Lorri Halazon lhalazon@spsd.net Media Specialist
Mr. Sean LeRoux
989.399.5245 sleroux@spsd.net Prekindergarten
Ms. Angela Jennings 989.399.5237 ajennings@spsd.net Kindergarten
Miss Shannon Fredenberg 989.399.5246 sfredenburg@spsd.net 1st Grade
Mrs. Amelia Bailey-Majchrzak 989.399. amajchrzak@spsd.net 2nd Grade
Mrs. Shalynne Hickmott 989.399.5234 shickmott@spsd.net 3rd Grade
Mr. Blake Mayhew 989.399.5231 bmayhew@spsd.net 4th Grade
Mr. Jessie Wilson 989.399.5228

jwilson@spsd.net

5th Grade
Mr. Greg Allington 989.399.5227 gallington@spsd.net K-5 Resource
Mrs. Debra Wyatt-McCain 989.399.5223 dwyatt1@spsd.net 6-8 Resource
Mr. Ross Rumon 989.399.5219 rrumon@spsd.net  6 HR/6-8 Math
Ms. Sheryl Henton 989.399.5232 shenton@spsd.net Title I ELA
Miss Paige Aultman paultman@spsd.net K-6 SE
Mrs. Jacqueline Heck 989.399.5211 nsaycosie@spsd.net 7B HR/6-8 SS
Miss Sarah Walsh 989.399.5212 swalsh@spsd.net 8B HR/6-8  ELA
Miss Angela Noah anoah@spsd.net K-8 Music
Mrs. Libby Robinson lrobinson@spsd.net K-8 ART
Mrs. Lori Hall 989.399.5230 lhall@spsd.net K-8 STEM
Mr. Dan Gonzales 989.399.5243 dgonzales@spsd.net K-8 PE
Mrs. Pam Duane 989.399.5240 pduane@spsd.net School Social Worker
Mrs. Kristen Alexander 989.399.5244 kalexander@spsd.net Speech & Language
Mrs. Karen Bradley 989.399.8220 kbradley@spsd.net Cafeteria Manager
Ms. Lisa McFarland 989.399.5229 ISD

Mrs. Callista Bassett

Ms. Carrie O’Toole

989.399.5248

989.399.5247

ISD